Sunday, December 2, 2007

Watch out for the milk in that seemingly vegan cheese

I'm sure I am preaching to the choir here, but I am so annoyed by all of the cheese products that market themselves in such a way that you would assume they are vegan. Here are a few NOT VEGAN cheese products that you should avoid because they contain casein which is a milk derivative.

Veggie Slices
Soya Kass

No comments:

Post a Comment